Dr Freeman

Lobotomobile

Got the ice pick in his hand, in his hand
In his van, you will be screaming out his name
Screaming out his name, out his name, just as loud as you can
Cure me doctor Freeman

There’s a slight little chance, little chance
You will die instead of leaving here alive
Leaving here alive. There are hundreds outside, they’re outside
To be cured by doctor Freeman
Cure me doctor Freeman

Doctor Freeman! Doctor Freeman!

There’s a slight little chance, little chance
That lobotomy will cause physical pain
It’s insane, it’s insane in his lobotomobile
He will teach you to be cured by doctor Freeman
Cure me doctor Freeman

Doctor Freeman! Doctor Freeman!

One thought on “Dr Freeman

  1. This is great! You know I like it creepy. One of those things I wish I had written myself. Lobotomobile…very clever and I enjoy saying it out loud.

    Like

Leave a Reply

