Who I Am

Watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kb0l3ihebjQ

The False Prophet20150303_100843

For those who don’t know me
I am The False Prophet
Don’t kneel, don’t worship, don’t cry
I’m not the messiah
I’m not even close
I cheat, I deceit, and I lie

For those who have seen me
I am The False Prophet
Sit down, relax, but don’t cry
If you want to know me
Stick around for a while
I preach, I teach and I lie

For those who were wondering
I am The False Prophet
Don’t shudder, don’t shiver, don’t cry
There’s no end to my knowledge
Yet I know I know nowt
And there’s truth in most every lie

Have prophet-able day.
– The False Prophet

Leave a Reply

